Sarah Akiba   Founder & President   Sarah@awom.org

Sarah Akiba

Founder & President

Sarah@awom.org

 
 
Ariel Penzer     Vice President & Head of Strategic Partnerships    Ariel@awom.org

Ariel Penzer

Vice President & Head of Strategic Partnerships

Ariel@awom.org

 
Gigi Vogel     Head of Events & Strategic Partnerships    Gigi@awom.org

Gigi Vogel

Head of Events & Strategic Partnerships

Gigi@awom.org

 
Tatiana Teo     Head of Events & Strategic Partnerships    Tatiana@awom.org

Tatiana Teo

Head of Events & Strategic Partnerships

Tatiana@awom.org


 
Randa Quraan     Director of Media Relations    Randa@awom.org

Randa Quraan

Director of Media Relations

Randa@awom.org


 
Micha Oriol     Head of Health & Wellness Programs    micha@awom.org

Micha Oriol

Head of Health & Wellness Programs

micha@awom.org

 
NIRVANA JEWELL     HEAD OF PR    Nirvana@awom.org

NIRVANA JEWELL

HEAD OF PR

Nirvana@awom.org


Dina Joseph     Head of Business Development    Dina@awom.org

Dina Joseph

Head of Business Development

Dina@awom.org

 
Michelle Borrayo     Head of photography & capturing moments    michelle@awom.org

Michelle Borrayo

Head of photography & capturing moments

michelle@awom.org


Jessica Fisher     Head of Health & Wellness Programs    jessica@awom.org

Jessica Fisher

Head of Health & Wellness Programs

jessica@awom.org

 
Olivia Ormos     Event Chair    olivia@ooandco.com

Olivia Ormos

Event Chair

olivia@ooandco.com


Maria Echeverry     Head of Social Media & Content Creation    maria@awom.org

Maria Echeverry

Head of Social Media & Content Creation

maria@awom.org


 
Carolina Fiol  Director of Angel Watching Over Me Support Group    carolina@awom.org

Carolina Fiol

Director of Angel Watching Over Me Support Group

carolina@awom.org

Bibi Julian     Head of Events & Strategic Partnerships    Bibi@awom.org

Bibi Julian

Head of Events & Strategic Partnerships

Bibi@awom.org


 
Emily Safran     Director of Beauty    Emily@awom.org

Emily Safran

Director of Beauty

Emily@awom.org


Megan HADDAD    Megan@awom.org

Megan HADDAD

Megan@awom.org